Board of Trustees

Sr No Name Designation Background
Dr. Padamsinha Bajirao Patil President

Dr Padmasinha Bajirao Patil is an Ex Member of Parliament from Osmanabad( a part of Marathwada region) and Social Activist. He has served cabinet minister for almost 25+ years in Maharashtra. He had been Home minister, Irrigation minister and Energy Minister between 1980 to 2004. He was deputy leader of opposition in legislative assembly between 1995 to 1999. Being a minister in the Maharashtra Government, He ensured construction of largest number of K.T Dams in Osmanabad and was also responsible for making Osmanabad the most irrigated district in the otherwise backward Marathwada region.

Shri. Ranajagjitsinha Padamsinha Patil Trustee

Shri. Ranajagjitsinha Padamsinha Patil is Member of Legislative Assembly, Social activist. He has also been Minister of State for Industries, Agriculture. Mr Patil is an architect of government scheme under which Osmanabad got drinking water to the tune of 9 million liter per day (mld) from very famous Dam (Ujni) in Western Maharashtra (almost 118 km from town). He is also instrumental in making Osmanabad as Solar destination in Maharashtra

Shri. Arvind Janardhan Gore Secretary

Shri. Arvind Janardhan Gore is a Social Worker and Founder and Chariman of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Sahkari Sakhar Karkhana Ltd., Arvindnagar, Keshegaon Tq/Dist. Osmanabad. Sugar factory founded by him has been awarded by by State govt., Sugar Institutes and Financial institutes for its overall performance in field of Technology , financial management , environmental concerns etc

Shri. Prithviraj Padmasinha Patil Trustee

Shri. Prithviraj Padmasinha Patil is an accomplished Lawyer/Solicitor and currently serving as In-house Counsel at American Express at London.

Shri. Balasaheb Bhagwantrao Wagh Trustee

Shri. Balasaheb Bhagwantrao Wagh is Farmer and Social Activist

Shri. Satyanarayan Sitaram Dandnaik Trustee

Shri. Satyanarayan Sitaram Dandnaik is an accomplished Lawyer.

Shri. Vijendra Vishwanath Chavan Trustee

Shri. Vijendra Vishwanath Chavan is a Farmer and social worker

Shri. Ashokrao Laxman Shinde Trustee

Shri. Ashokrao Laxman Shinde is a Farmer and social worker

Shri. Pralhad Pandurang Tekale Trustee

Shri. Pralhad Pandurang Tekale is a Farmer and social worker

Shri. Ashok Vaman Aher Trustee

Shri. Ashok Vaman Aher is an Ex GM Tata Motors , Technocrat.

Dr. Sanjiv Dnyaneshwar Dangre Trustee

Dr. Sanjiv Dnyaneshwar Dangre is a Medical Practitioner.